Personale

Mød bibliotekets personale!
 

Jytte Albrektsen

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 99 45 47 53

Email: jytte.albrektsen@99454545.dk

 

Kirsten Brix

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 99 45 57 66

Email: kirsten.brix@99454545.dk

 

Stine Kjær Christiansen

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 99 45 47 59

Email: stine.kjaer.christiansen@99454545.dk

 

Louise Eltved Krogsgård

Udviklingskonsulent

Telefon: 99 45 47 58

Email: louise.eltved.krogsgaard@99454545.dk

 

Dorthe Gaardboe

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 99 45 47 53

Email: dorthe.gaardboe@99454545.dk

 

Kirstine Grøngaard

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 99 45 47 54

Email: kirstine.grongaard@99454545.dk

 

Bente Guldmann Møller

Logistik og fjernlån

Telefon: 99 45 47 56

Email: bente.guldmann.moller@99454545.dk

 

Laila Hansen

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 99 45 47 59

Email: laila.hansen@99454545.dk

 

Kim Jakobsen

Systemadministrator

Telefon: 99 45 47 49

Email: kim.jakobsen@99454545.dk

 

Bent Jørgensen

Koordinator/Stedfortræder

Telefon: 99 45 47 52

Email: bent.jorgensen@99454545.dk

 

Bente Kristoffersen

Bibliotekschef

Telefon: 99 45 47 46

Email: bente.kristoffersen@99454545.dk

 

Linea Lund

Økonomiassistent

Telefon: 99 45 57 65

Email: linea.lund@99454545.dk

 

Bodil Nielsen

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 99 45 57 65

Email: bodil.nielsen1@99454545.dk

 

Julie Nygaard

Digital Formidler

Telefon: 99 45 47 62

Email: julie.nygaard@99454545.dk

 

Paul Nørgaard Andersen

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 99 45 47 54

Email: paul.norgaard.andersen@99454545.dk

 

Jørgen Pedersen

Chauffør

Telefon: 99 45 47 55

Email: jorgen.pedersen1@99454545.dk

 

Solveig Sanders

Bibliotekar

Telefon: 99 45 57 75

Email: solveig.sanders@99454545.dk

 

Michael Schrøder

Chauffør

Telefon: 99 45 47 55

Email: michael.schroder@99454545.dk

 

Camilla Tångberg

Projektleder

Telefon: 99 45 47 51

Email: camilla.taangberg@99454545.dk

 

Jette Thorndal Madsen

Børnebibliotekar

Telefon: 99 45 47 60

Email: jette.thorndal.madsen@99454545.dk

 

Jytte Vestergaard

Logistik og fjernlån

Telefon: 99 45 47 56

Email: jytte.vestergaard@99454545.dk